List of Delegates

Country Name Address Contact
Argentina Ing. Cecilia I. Marincioni Senior Trade Advisor Embassy of Argentina 1600 New Hampshire Ave., NW Washington, DC 20009, United States Tel: (n1-202) 238-64-44
Fax: (1-202) 332-13-24 E-mail: cmarincioni@consejeria-usa.org
Argentina Mr. Jose D. Molina Minister Counselor Office of Agricultural Affairs Embassy of Argentina 1600 New Hampshire Ave., NW Washington, DC 20009, United States Tel: (1-202) 238-64-46
Fax: (1-202) 332-13-24
E-mail: jdmmolina@gmail.com
Australia Mr. Colin Hunter Minister Counselor (Agriculture) Embassy of Australia 1601 Massachusetts Ave. NW Washington, DC 20036-2273, United States Tel: (1-202) 797-3318
Fax: (1-202) 797-3049
E-mail: colin.hunter@dfat.gov.au
Bangladesh Mr. SK Aktar Hossain Commercial Counselor Embassy of Bangladesh 3510 International Dr NW Washington, DC, 20008, United States Tel: (1-202) 244-4698
Fax: (202) 244-2771
E-mail: sk.aktar@gmail.com
Brazil Mr. Luiz Claudio de Santana e Caruso Agricultural Attaché Embassy of Brazil 3006 Massachusetts Ave., NW Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (1-202)238-2775
Fax: (1-202)238-2827
E-mail: luiz.caruso@agricultura.gov.br
Brazil Mr. Renato Gurgel Counselor Embassy of Brazil 3006 Massachussets Ave NW Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (202) 238-2700
Fax: (1-202) 238-28-27
E-mail: renato.gurgel@itamaraty.gov.br
Brazil Mr. Gabriel Braga Embassy of Brazil 3006 Massachussets Ave NW Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (202) 238-2768 E-mail: gabriel.braga@itamaraty.gov.br
Burkina Faso Mr. Adama Salambéré Economic Counselor Embassy of Burkina Faso 2340 Massachusetts Ave., NW Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (1-202) 830-6756 Fax: (1-202) 667-1882 E-mail: adamasalamb@yahoo.fr
Chad Mr. Tchingonbe Patchanne Papouri First Counselor Embassy of Chad 2401 Massachusetts Ave., NW Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (202) 652-1312 Fax: (1-202) 265-1937 E-mail: papouri1959@yahoo.fr
Côte d'Ivoire Mr. Assi Achi Herve Commercial Counselor Embassy of Côte d'Ivoire 2424 Massachusetts Ave., NW Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (1-202) 797-0300 Fax: (1-202) 588-1262 E-mail: assiherv@gmail.com
Côte d'Ivoire Ms. Mariam Coulibaly Outtara Commercial Attache Embassy of Côte d'Ivoire 2424 Massachusetts Ave., NW Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (1-202) 797-0300 Fax: (1-202) 588-1262 E-mail: mcoulibaly56@gmail.com
Egypt Mr. Ahmed Hosni Minister Plenipotentiary Embassy of Egypt 2232 Massachusetts Ave., NW Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (1-202) 265-9111/4 Fax: (1-202) 328-4517 E-mail: comegyus@verizon.net
Egypt Ms. Maha A. Zakaria Counselor Embassy of Egypt 2232 Massachusetts Av, NW Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (1-202) 265-9111 Fax: (1-202) 328-4517 E-mail: mahazak@gmail.com
European Union Mr. Francisco Javier Perez Aparicio Delegation of the European Union to the United States of America 2175 K St NW Washington, DC 20037, United States Fax: (1-202) 429-17-66 E-mail: javier.perez@eeas.europa.eu
European Union Ms. Agnes Capony Minister Counselor (Development) Delegation of the European Union to the United States of America 2175 K St NW Washington, DC 20037, United States Tel: (1-202) 862-95-82 Fax: (1-202) 429-17-66 E-mail: agnes.capony@eeas.europa.eu
India Dr. Sunil K. Dhami Second Secretary (Commerce) Embassy of India 2536 Massachusetts Ave NW Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (1-202) 939-9808 Fax: (1-202) 797-4693 E-mail: sscom.washington@mea.gov.in
India Mr. Puneet R. Kundal Minister (Commerce) Embassy of India 2536 Massachusetts Ave., NW Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (202) 939-9855 Fax: (1-202) 797-4693 E-mail: mincom.washington@mea.gov.in
India Mr. Sanjiv Tandon First Secretary (Commerce) Embassy of India 2536 Massachusetts Ave NW Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (1-202) 939-9828 Fax: (1-202) 797-4693 E-mail: fscom.washington@mea.gov.in
Kazakhstan Mr. Nurlan Gabdyzhamalov First Secretary Embassy of Kazakhstan 1401 16th Street, NW Washington, DC 20036, United States Tel: (1-202) 232-5488 Fax: (1-202)232-5845 E-mail: nurlan@kazakhembus.com
Kenya Mr. Abdirizak Musa Trade Officer Embassy of the Republic of Kenya 2249 R Street, NW Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (1-202) 387-61-01 Fax: (1-202) 462-38-29 E-mail: abdirizakm@kenyaembassydc.org
Korea Mr. Yongsik Song Commercial Attaché Embassy of the Republic of Korea 2450 Massachusetts Ave., NW Washington, D.C. 20008, United States Tel: (1-202) 939-5670 Fax: (202)939-5669 E-mail: yongsiksong07@gmail.com
Mali Mr. Ibrahim Biridogo Second Counselor Embassy of Mali Ambassade de la Répulique du Mali 2130 R Street, NW Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (1-202) 332-2249 Fax: (1-202) 332-6603 E-mail: ibiridogo@maliembassy.us
Mali H.E. Mr. Tiéna Coulibaly Ambassadeur Embassy of Mali Ambassade de la Répulique du Mali 2130 R Street, NW Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (1-202)332-2249 Fax: (1-202)332-6603 E-mail: ambassador@maliembassy.us
Mali Mr. Marico Keita Third Counselor Embassy of Mali Ambassade de la Répulique du Mali 2130 R Street, NW Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (1-202) 332-22-49 Fax: (1-202) 332-66-03 E-mail: mkeita@maliembassy.us
Mozambique Ms. Ana Maria Raquel Alberto Commercial Counselor Embassy of the Republic of Mozambique 1525 New Hampshire Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20036, United States Tel: (1-202) 293-7146 Fax: (1-202) 460-9722 E-mail: anaraquelembamoc@aol.com
Pakistan Mr. Arif Chaudhri Senior Assistant Embassy of Pakistan 3517 International Ct. NW Washington DC, 20008, United States Tel: (1-203) 501-84-40 E-mail: a.chaudhri@embassyofpakistanusa.org
Pakistan Mr. Ali Tahir Minister (Trade) Embassy of Pakistan 3517 International Court., NW Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (1-202) 243-6500 Fax: (1-202) 686-1589 E-mail: ali_tahir@hotmail.com
Russia Mr. Israfil R. Ali-Zade Acting Trade Representative Embassy of Russia 2650 Wisconsin Ave NW Washington, DC 20007, United States Tel: (1-202) 232-5988 Fax: (1-202) 232-2917 E-mail: alizade@rustradeusa.org
Russia Mr. Mikhail Maslov Senior Counsellor Permanent Mission of the Russian Federation to the United Nations 136 East 67th St New York , NY 10036, United States Tel: (1-212) 570-62-98 Fax: (212) 628-0252 E-mail: mitrish00@gmail.com
South Africa Ms. Jakuaterua Kapuire Secretary, Agriculture Embassy of South Africa 3051 Massachusetts Ave. NW Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (202) 274-7989 Fax: (202)363-8620 E-mail: kahikuata-kapuirej@dirco.gov.za
South Africa Ms. Jenetha Mahlangu Minister: Agriculture Embassy of South Africa 3051 Massachusetts Ave. NW Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (202) 274-7989 Fax: (202) 363-8620 E-mail: mahlanguj@dirco.gov.za
Sudan Mr. Bahereldeen Gamareldeen Second Secretary Embassy of the Republic of the Sudan 2210 Massachusetts Ave., NW Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (1-202) 338-8565 Fax: (1-202)667-2406 E-mail: bahereldeen@sudanembassy.org
Switzerland Mr. Christoph Bühler Embassy of Switzerland 2900 Cathedral Ave., NW Washington, DC 20008-3499, United States Tel: (1-202) 745-7906 Fax: (1-202) 387-2564 E-mail: christoph.buehler@eda.admin.ch
Taiwan Mr. Chien Chi Chao Officer, Economic Division Taipei Economic and Cultural Representative Office in the United States 4301 Connecticut Ave., NW Suite 420 Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (1-202) 686-6400 Fax: (1-202) 363-6294/5 E-mail: ccchao@moea.gov.tw
Taiwan Mr. Chern-chyi “C.C.” Chen Director - Economic Division Taipei Economic and Cultural Representative Office (TECRO) 4301 Connecticut Ave., NW Suite 420 Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (1-202) 686-6400 Fax: (1-202) 363-6294/5 E-mail: ccchen3@moea.gov.tw
Taiwan Mr. Rado Wang Taipei Economic and Cultural Representative Office (TECRO) 4301 Connecticut Ave., NW, Suite 420 Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (1-202) 686-6400 Fax: (202)363-6294/5 E-mail: cywang1@moea.gov.tw
Togo Ms. Amelia Amavi Elikplim Kwadzo Economic Counselor Embassy of Togo 2208 Massachusetts Ave, NW Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (1-202) 234-4212 Fax: (1-202) 232-3190 E-mail: kwadzomelia@gmail.com
Turkey Ms. Hatice Cellik Commercial Advisor Embassy of Turkey 2525 Massachusetts Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (1-202) 612-6780 Fax: (1-202) 238-0629 E-mail: vasington@economy.gov.tr
Turkey Ms. Ömür Demir Kizilarslan Chief Commercial Counselor Embassy of Turkey 2525 Massachusetts Avenue NW Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (1-202) 612-67-80 Fax: (1-202) 238-06-29 E-mail: kizilarslano@economy.gov.tr
Turkey Mr. Selman Kurt Embassy of Turkey - Office of the Commercial Counselor 2525 Massachusetts Avenue NW Washington, DC 20008, United States Tel: (1-202) 612-67-80 Fax: (1-202) 238-06-29 E-mail: kurts@economy.gov.tr
Uganda Mr. Guma Patrick Muganda Counselor Embassy of Uganda 5911 16th Street, NW Washington, DC 20011, United States Tel: (202) 726-7100 Fax: (202)726-1727 E-mail: info@ugandaembassyus.org
United States Mr. James Johnson Agricultural Analyst USDA-FAS Room 5646-S, Mail Stop 1052 14th and Independence Ave., SW Washington, DC 20250-1051, United States Tel: (1-202) 690-1546 Fax: (1-202) 690-1171 E-mail: johnsonj@fas.usda.gov
United States Mr. Patrick A. Packnett Assistant Deputy Administrator Office of Global Analysis USDA-FAS 1400 Independence Ave., SW Stop 1050 Washington, DC 20250-1050, United States Tel: (1-202) 720-1590 Fax: (1-202) 690-0727 E-mail: patrick.packnett@fas.usda.gov
United States Mr. Graham Soley Agricultural Economist USDA-FAS Room 5646-S, Mail Stop 1052 14th and Independence Ave., SW Washington, DC 20250-1051, United States E-mail: graham.soley@fas.usda.gov
Uzbekistan Mr. Kamol Muhtarov Counselor Trade & Economic Affairs Embassy of the Republic of Uzbekistan 1746 Massachusetts Ave., NW Washington, DC 20036, United States Tel: (1-202) 530-72-99 Fax: (1-202) 293-68-04 E-mail: muhtarov.kamol@gmail.com
Zimbabwe Mr. Rwatirisa Matsika Counselor (Political, Economic and Consular Affairs) Embassy of Zimbabwe 1608 New Hampshire Ave., NW Washington, DC 20009, United States Tel: (1-202) 332-71-00 Fax: (1-202) 483-93-26 E-mail: matsikar.zimdc@gmail.com