Country Name Address Contact
Argentina Ing. Mariana Carfagnini
Coordinator of the Textile Physical-Mechanical Technical Unit of the Center for Textile Research and Development
Instituto Argentino de Tecnologia Industrial INTI Centro de Investigación y Desarrollo Textil CIT
Parque Technologico Miguelete
Av. Gral. Paz entre Albarellos y Constituyentes - C.C. n 157
SAN MARTIN (Pci. B.A.), 1650 , Argentina
E-mail: marcarfa@inti.gov.ar
Australia Mr. Gregory Parle
Auscott Ltd
Unit 4/43 Herbert Street
Artarmon, NSW 2064, Australia
Tel: (61-2) 9439-0514
Fax: (61-2) 9439-8559
E-mail: gparle@auscott.com.au
Australia Mr. René van der Sluijs Textile Technical Services TTS, 35 Helena Street Belmont, Geelong VIC 3216, Australia Tel: +61 408 88 5211 E-mail: sluijs@optusnet.com.au
Brazil Mr. Andrew G. MacDonald Consultant Chair CSITC Task Force 2015 ABRAPA – NATIONAL BRAZILIAN COTTON ASSOCIATION Rua Jose Guardino 10 Carapicuiba Sao Paulo, SP 06342-190, Brazil Tel: 55 11 99440329 Fax: (55-11) 4186-3015 E-mail: macdonald@amcon.com.br
China, People's Republic Mr. Peter Wakefield Managing Director Chair 2018 Wakefield Inspection Services Xin Dong Fang International Business Center 525 Zhen Ning Road, Room 502 Shanghai , 200050, China, People's Republic Tel: + 86 21 6209 3032 Fax: + 86 21 6209 3032 E-mail: peter@wiscontrol.com
Egypt Eng. Mohamed Khalil Khedr Chairman CATGO- Cotton Arbitration & Testing General Organization 66 El Horreya Ave. Attarin Alexandria, 21521, Egypt Tel: (203) 485-6546 Fax: (203) 484-7032 E-mail: info@catgo.gov.eg
France Dr. Jean-Paul Gourlot Cirad Persyst Ltc 73, Rue Jean-François Breton TA B 115/02 bâtiment 2, bureau 128 Montpellier cedex 5, 34398, France Tel: (33-4) 6761-5875 Fax: (33-4)6761-5667 E-mail: jean-paul.gourlot@cirad.fr
Germany Mr. Axel Drieling Senior Cotton Manager & Member of the Executive Board Faserinstitut Bremen e.V. (FIBRE) Am Biologischen Garten 2; IW3 Bremen, 28359, Germany Tel: (49-421) 218-58650 (49-421) 339-7017 Fax: (49-421) 218-58710 E-mail: drieling@faserinstitut.de
Greece Dr. Urania Kechagia Consultant Cotton and Industrial Plants Institute Chimonidou 17 Kalamaria Thessaloniki, 55133, Greece Tel: (30) 694 436 6222 E-mail: ok31944@otenet.gr
India Dr. P. Alli Rani Chairman-cum-managing Director The Cotton Corporation of India Limited Kapas Bhavan, Plot No. 3A Sector 10, C.B.D. Belapur Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400 614, India Tel: (91-22) 2757-6044 Fax: (91-22) 2757-6030 E-mail: cmd@cotcorp.com
International Organization Prof. Anton Schenek Chair ITMF International Committee on Cotton Testing Methods Germany Tel: (49-7121)241-341 E-mail: anton.schenek@fh-reutlingen.de
Turkey Mr. Fatih Dogan Vice President Mediterranean Textile and Raw Materials Exporters Union Limonluk Mah. Vali Huseyin Aksoy Caddesi No:4 YeniSehir Mersin, 33000, Turkey Tel: (90-322) 458-2954 Fax: (90-322) 453-5286 E-mail: fatih@aritarim.com.tr
Uganda Mr. Patrick Ilukat Cotton Development Organisation Cotton House, Plot 15 Clement Hill Road Kampala, Uganda Tel: (256-414)232968 Fax: (256-414)232975 E-mail: cdo@cdouga.org
United States Mr. Darryl Earnest Deputy Administrator USDA AMS Cotton and Tobacco Program 3275 Appling Road, Room 11 Memphis, TN 38133, United States Tel: (901) 384-3060 Fax: (901) 384-3021 E-mail: darryl.earnest@ams.usda.gov
United States Mr. James Knowlton Director Standardization & Engineering Branch USDA AMS Cotton & Tobacco Programs 3275 Appling Road Memphis, TN 38133, United States Tel: (901)384-3030 Fax: (901)384-3032 E-mail: james.knowlton@ams.usda.gov